GENERAL MEMBERSHIP

As a Racing Orange General Member you will enjoy many benefits... 

Click here to find out more about our membership opportunities and to download the sign up form

FUNCTIONS

The facilities and space at Towac Park Racecourse are of unique offering with plenty of options for your next event.

Click here for more info and make tracks to making your next function a WINNER!

RACE DATES & EVENTS

Bored these school holidays? Bring the kids to Towac Park next Tuesday 19th April for Family Fun Day!
Admission is free! Click here for more. 

WELCOME TO RACING ORANGE

Welcome to Racing Orange. Racing Orange hosts 9 thoroughbred race meetings each year featuring the $50,000 Orange Cup run in April.

The club hosts a variety of events at the racecourse throughout the year including weddings, trade shows, social events, Christmas parties and corporate events. If your looking for a unique venue for your next function click here to make an enquiry.

2016/2017 RACE DATES

Racing Orange hosts 7 TAB meetings, 1 Non-TAB and Picnic Meeting during the 2016 - 2017 season.

Friday 30th September - POSTPONED

Please be advised that due to the huge amount of rain that we have had over the last few months and more forecast over the next 10 days, our first race meeting on the 30th of September has been postponed to later in the season. The new date has yet to be determined. This means we will be starting the season with a bang on Melbourne Cup Day. Hope to see you all at Towac on Tuesday the 1st of November.

Tuesday 1st November (Melbourne Cup Day)

Friday 18th November

Tuesday 27th December (Christmas at Towac)

Saturday 14th January (2GZ FM Give Me Five For Kids Orange Picnics)

Friday 27th January

Saturday 25 February - Matinee meeting

Saturday 25 March - Matinee meeting

Friday 7 April - Orange Gold Cup Day